47th Annual Thoth Awards Gala & Hall of Fame Induction | PRSA-NCC
Home > Events > 47th Annual Thoth Awards Gala & Hall of Fame Induction

47th Annual Thoth Awards Gala & Hall of Fame Induction

Online registration is now closed for this event
September 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Join us at the 47th Annual Thoth Awards as we celebrate the very best public relations campaigns and tactics in the greater Washington, DC area. 

September 16, 2015
Reception 6-7 p.m.

Dinner and Ceremony 7-9 p.m.


This year, we will be inducting three local public relations leaders into the National Capital Public Relations Hall of Fame.  We are proud to honor:

Debra Silimeo Robert Mathias Don McLearn
Executive Vice President
of Hager Sharp
CEO | North America, Ogilvy Public Relations
President, Ogilvy Washington

The National Press Club
529 14th Street, NW, 13th Floor
Washington, DC  20045

PRSA Member $109
Non-Member $135
Student/Retiree $100
Half Table (5 seats) $750
Full Table (10 seats) $1250
Cancellation/Refund Policy


Questions or comments?  Call (703) 691-9212

Named for the Egyptian god of communication, the Thoth (pronounced “tot”) Awards recognize the most outstanding, strategic public relations programs and components developed and produced in the Greater Washington, D.C. area. Achievements are recognized in 35 categories, including 17 program categories that celebrate the very best PR campaigns and 18 component categories that highlight top accomplishments in PR tactics.