51st Annual Thoth Awards Finalists | PRSA-NCC
Home > 51st Annual Thoth Awards Finalists

51st Annual Thoth Awards Finalists

Congratulations to all of those named as a finalist for the 51st Annual Thoth Awards! A complete list of finalists can be found below. The 51st Annual Thoth Awards will be presented on September 27th during a luncheon at the National Press Club.
Click here to buy your tickets today!

2019 Finalists

The American Cleaning Institute and BRG Communications
American Farm Bureau Federation and National Farmers Union
The American Gaming Association
American Psychological Association and Vanguard Communications
Avadel and JPA Health Communications
Brady, Ad Council, Droga5
Crosby Marketing Communications
Eddy Alexander and Acuity, Inc.
DAV (Disabled American Veterans) and Crosby Marketing Communications
Howard University Office of University Communications
JPA Health Communications
The Leapfrog Group and JPA Health Communications
The Long & Foster Companies
Medicines360 and JPA Health Communications
Milestone Pharmaceuticals and JPA Health Communications
National Apartment Association
The National Press Club and Vanguard Communications
National Treasury Employees Union Public Relations Department
Pet Food Institute
Proof Strategies & Call2Recycle
Raffetto Herman Strategic Communications with Intel Corp.
Raffetto Herman Strategic Communications with McAfee
Society of NeuroInterventional Surgery and Vanguard Communications
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Service Administration (SAMHSA) and Crosby Marketing Communications
Vanguard Communications and AmeriHealth Caritas District of Columbia
Virginia Department of Transportation, Northern Virginia District
The Virginia Lottery with Padilla
Virginia Wine, Padilla and Joe Smith